Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Glitch Anomaly

Bio-degradable Bucket Hat

Bio-degradable Bucket Hat

Normaler Preis $39.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $39.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Color
Size

This Bucket Hat belongs to our Bio-Degradable Collection , designed and produce sustainability and style in mind.  it is made with Organic /Recycled Cotton and Recycled Polyester and printed with all bio-degradable. Really fashionable, cool look, this classic bucket hat/fisherman hat design. 

 

  • Embroidered eyelets
  • Bottom rim edge finished with binding
  • Twin needle topstitch at side seams and top of hat circumference
  • Top-stitched brim
  • Materialien

    MATERIALS

    MAIN: CANVAS, RECYCLED, 20% POLYESTER - RECYCLED, 80% COTTON-, FABRIC HAS A WASHED LOOK, 300 G/M²

    LINING: PLAIN WEAVE, 100% COTTON - ORGANIC RING SPUN COMBED, 160 G/M²

    Versand & Rücksendungen

    Zahlungen können sicher online über unsere große Auswahl an Zahlungsmethoden einschließlich PayPal erfolgen

    Die Online-Bestellung gilt erst dann als angenommen, wenn wir Ihre gültigen Zahlungsdaten erhalten haben und wir bestätigt haben, dass Ihr Kartenaussteller die Zahlung für Ihre Online-Bestellung autorisiert hat. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, aufgegebene Bestellungen abzulehnen, und in solchen Fällen werden Sie per E-Mail informiert.

    Eine Ablehnung kann auftreten, wenn das Produkt nicht verfügbar ist oder wir keine Autorisierung für Ihre Zahlung erhalten können. Wenn wir Ihre Bestellung annehmen, bestätigen wir die Annahme per E-Mail an die Adresse, die Sie zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angegeben haben.

    Beschreibung des Kleidungsstücks; Wir haben alle Anstrengungen unternommen, um sicherzustellen, dass die auf der Website aufgeführten Fotos, Beschreibungen und Details der Kleidungsstücke korrekt sind. Es können jedoch leichte Unterschiede in Farbe und Struktur auftreten.


    Lieferungen

    Alle Inlandssendungen werden mit Royal Mail 1st Class „signed for“-Service versendet

    Der internationale Versand erfolgt mit Royal Mail oder einem anderen Versanddienst von Drittanbietern.

    Alle Produkte werden, sofern möglich, am nächsten Werktag vorbehaltlich der Bonitätsprüfung, Adressprüfung und Verfügbarkeit der Artikel an Sie versandt. Manchmal müssen wir möglicherweise zusätzliche Überprüfungen Ihrer Zahlungs- oder Adressdaten vornehmen, was zu einer Verzögerung beim Versand Ihrer Bestellung führen kann. Daher bitten wir Sie, nach Annahme Ihrer Bestellung bis zu drei Werktage für den Versand einzuplanen.

    Wir werden Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Ihrer Bestellung kontaktieren, wenn es zu Verzögerungen kommt oder Artikel nicht vorrätig sind. Alle am Samstag und Sonntag aufgegebenen Bestellungen werden am darauffolgenden Montag versandt und versandt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir nur an die an der Kasse angegebene Adresse versenden.

    Alle "Standard International"-Lieferungen in World Zone 1, World Zone 2 und World Zone 3 werden verfolgt und signiert.

    Kehrt zurück 

    Wir bieten eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch für Bestellungen an, die 14 Werktage nach Erhalt eingehen. 

    Um einen Artikel zurückzusenden, müssen Sie den Kundendienst unter info@glitchanomaly.com kontaktieren und den Grund für Ihre Rückerstattung/Ihren Umtausch angeben – bitte geben Sie Ihre Bestellnummer und Ihren vollständigen Namen in Ihrer E-Mail an. Alle Rücksendungen müssen per Einschreiben und versichert im Originalzustand an unsere Rücksendeadresse gesendet werden: 

    Glitch-Anomalie LTD

    49 Flaxton-Weg

    Nottingham

    NG5 9AT

    Nottinghamshire

    Vereinigtes Königreich

    Wir empfehlen Ihnen, das Paket zum vollen Warenwert versichert zu versenden und sicherzustellen, dass die Artikel stark verpackt sind. Glitch Anomaly ist nicht verantwortlich für zurückgegebene Bestellungen, die entweder verloren gehen oder beschädigt werden; dies liegt in der alleinigen Verantwortung des Absenders.

    Maße

    Pflegehinweise

    WASHING INSTRUCTIONS

    Wash With Similar Colours
    Wash On 30°
    Do Not bleach
    No Tumble dry
    No Dry Clean
    Iron at 110°

    Vollständige Details anzeigen

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Glitch Anomaly

Bio-degradable Bucket Hat

Bio-degradable Bucket Hat

Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Size

This Bucket Hat belongs to our Bio-Degradable Collection , designed and produce sustainability and style in mind.  it is made with Organic /Recycled Cotton and Recycled Polyester and printed with all bio-degradable. Really fashionable, cool look, this classic bucket hat/fisherman hat design. 

 

  • Embroidered eyelets
  • Bottom rim edge finished with binding
  • Twin needle topstitch at side seams and top of hat circumference
  • Top-stitched brim
  • Materials

    MATERIALS

    MAIN: CANVAS, RECYCLED, 20% POLYESTER - RECYCLED, 80% COTTON-, FABRIC HAS A WASHED LOOK, 300 G/M²

    LINING: PLAIN WEAVE, 100% COTTON - ORGANIC RING SPUN COMBED, 160 G/M²

    Shipping & Returns

    Payments can be made securely online through our high range of payment methods including PayPal

    The online order shall not be deemed accepted until we have received your valid payment details and we have confirmed that your card issuer had authorised payment for your online order. We reserve the right to refuse any order placed and in such instances you will be informed by e-mail.

    Refusal may occur when the product is unavailable or we are unable to obtain authorisation for your payment. When we accept your order we will confirm acceptance via an email to the address you supplied at the time of placing the order.

    Garment Description; We have made every effort to ensure garment photographs, description and details listed on the site are accurate. However, slight differences in colour and texture may occur.


    Deliveries

    All Domestic Shipments are shipped using Royal Mail 1st class "signed for" service 

    International Shipping are shipped using Royal Mail or other third party  shipping service.

    All products, wherever possible, will be dispatched to you the next working day subject to credit clearance, address verification and availability of items. Sometimes we may need to make additional checks on your payment or address details, which may cause a delay on the dispatch of your order. Therefore, we ask that you allow up to three working days, once your order has been accepted, for it to be dispatched.

    We will contact you within 24 hours of placing your order if there is a delay or items are out of stock. All orders placed on Saturday and Sunday will be shipped and posted the following Monday. Please not that we will only ship to the address entered at the checkout.

    All ‘Standard International’ Delivery to World Zone 1, World Zone 2 and World Zone 3 are Tracked & Signed.

     

    Returns 

    We offer a refund or exchange for orders received 14 working days from receipt. 

    To return an item you must contact customer services at: info@glitchanomaly.com giving reason to your refund/exchange - please include your order number and full name in your email. All returns must be sent via registered and insured mail in their original condition to our return address: 

    Glitch Anomaly LTD

    49 Flaxton Way

    Nottingham

    NG5 9AT

    Nottinghamshire

    United Kingdom

     

    We advise that you send the parcel fully insured to the full value of the goods and ensure the items are strongly packaged. Glitch Anomaly is not responsible for returned orders which are either lost or damaged; this is the sole responsibility of the sender.

     

    Dimensions

    Care Instructions

    WASHING INSTRUCTIONS

    Wash With Similar Colours
    Wash On 30°
    Do Not bleach
    No Tumble dry
    No Dry Clean
    Iron at 110°

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)